By Disa Beauty

Time to do business!!

Yay!!

So, I am finally launching my Freelance Makeup services under the business name “By Disa Beauty”. After learning and enjoying Hair Styling and Nails on my AOFM course I wanted to make it a full service so I also provide hair styling and nails. If you or anyone you know would like your makeup done, hair styling and/or nail services for your Wedding, Birthday, Prom, girls night in/out or just to treat themselves day-to-day, feel free to contact me! Also if you’re a photographer looking to do some photo shoots of commercial/editorial work get in touch too!

Instagram: @bydisabeauty

Twitter: @bydisabeauty

Facebook: bydisabeauty

Website: Coming soon!

I am based in London and can travel in and around Kent also.

I am currently setting up a website so it should be up and running soon! It’s so exciting! I want to use this as a platform to showcase my work as well as post notes on style, so look out for them.

xXx

Leave a Reply

