Silver Surfer

IMG_3248


IMG_3243

IMG_3247

IMG_3266

IMG_3271

IMG_3270

IMG_3246

 TOPSHOP T-Shirt // RIVER ISLAND Skirt // ZARA Coat // ZARA Shoes // ZARA Bag

I’ve been getting inspiration from Pinterest and one trend that I have loved and really wanted to try is the metallic skirt or top. When I saw this skirt I knew I had to get it. I love that it can be dressed up or down and the colour is not too shiny. This Tee is super soft I LOVE it and I will be getting more!

Put a little shine into your day with a metallic item or a sequinned item (a look I want to try soon)

xXx

Leave a Reply

