Curly Wurly

101811-fashion-beauty-pantene-hair-2

My hair is doing something funny.

I’m not sure what it is but the ends are starting to really curl and knot together.

It is good just after I detangle but I am not sure if it’s my hair breaking or if it’s maybe a product I’m using. I have found that I have to use a scarf because my hair still tangles if I just sleep on a silk pillowcase only (after spending all that money on them so that I could just fall into bed *sigh*) .

I don’t know what to do. Try a new product? Cut it off?

Noooo!

It’s been 9 months, I think it’s time for a trim!

Anyone know what’s going on??

xXx

Leave a Reply

