Wedding Weekend: OOTD

I went for a blush/nude option for this wedding.

IMG_2935

I did want to wear the dress on it’s own but the weather is getting cooler and the only thing I had was this pink lace biker style jacket. I don’t think it turned out too badly huh?

IMG_2933

I kept my hair natural (that decision was a real struggle but i’m glad I did) and I have never worn a fascinator before so I decided to get all wedding-y and get one. I love the peplum on this dress because it helps to give you curves (and is great for hiding a tummy after stuffing your face – you can eat woo!!). This coat was perfect for brightening up the day after an overcast morning and I love its girly shape.

 IMG_2931

God was definitely smiling on the couple because halfway through the day, the sun came out! So they could take their pictures outside (and so could I!).

IMG_2961 IMG_2952

TK MAXX Coat // LIPSY Dress // ZARA Shoes // RIVER ISLAND Jacket // ACCESSORIZE Fascinator 

xXx

Leave a Reply

