Heel Daze

So remember this post?

I’ve gone minimalist heel crazy!! I love every single pair and hopefully I will have lots of photos to show you how I style mine. Some I got in the sale and others are still available.

IMG_1836

From L-R:

RIVER ISLAND Black, White, Gold // ASOS Mint, Silver // ZARA Red, Black 

I can wear them casually and to formal events and all of them are quite comfortable. The River Island ones will be my semi-formals especially the black one. I envision wearing the gold ones with an all white outfit backed by the shining sun on a Greek Island somewhere (knowing me it will probably be worn on a trip to Church instead!).

The ASOS ones have a thick heel making them a little different and really lend themselves to a day look:

fas

I loved them so much I just had to get the silver ones (to be honest the first time I saw them was in a magazine and I thought they were silver until I got the site and realised they were mint so I’me glad they actually made silver ones too!)

I love the mint ones as its an unusual colour. That pair took time to get as they sold out quickly, but some serious stalking and dedication enabled them to take their place in my wardrobe!

I will be wearing them all throughout the summer especially the Zara ones – the heel is a midi one so it’s perfect for wearing all day.

Have you got minimalist heels? I would love to see how you style yours, comment and leave a link below x

Leave a Reply

