6 month mark

My hair is finally starting to grow and I can see it!

IMG_1409

The front is a little longer than the back as the hair texture there is finer so I have looser curls there.

I’ve been a bit haphazard with my regimen but I do want to get back on it so my mid-year resolution is to do just that!

It’s quite soft and bouncy between washes and I’ve been using Karen’s Body Beautiful products to wash and style as I wanted to go all organic.

Target-52

Karen’s Body Beautiful

They are nice. I really like the butter and the creamylicious hair moisturiser whilst the shampoo is good but I could definitely do with a more silky-soft feeling. My Hair feels really soft and stays moisturised for about three days when I go the whole hog and use everything.

So it’s growing, and getting to the weird stage of too long to be cool and short but too short to be useful for short-medium styles so I’m going to have to think of something!

And, just for your amusement, here are some silly pictures (I’m weird I know)

IMG_1420 IMG_1421 IMG_1422IMG_1416

Leave a Reply

