Breathtaking

As I have mentioned, I am not a staunch runway follower (although I love to look at the collections when I have time) but if I could somehow incorporate one collection into my wardrobe this year, the Fall/Winter 2013 collection by Dolce and Gabbana would be it. Inspired by Sicilian Baroque it is gorgeous! I would rework the designs with faces of the saints just because it would be a little awkward (and scary) having such large faces on me but I’m awed by everything – the beautiful dresses! The bird cadge floral shoes! The quaint handbags! And I LOVE the accessories… I NEED one of those crowns, even if only to place in a box and look at! I dream of having a grand ball!

Have a peek: 

Leave a Reply

