Missed You So Bad!

AAAAHHHH!!!

There is a line in the song ‘Call Me Maybe‘ by Carly Rae Jepsen that says: “Before you came into my life I missed you so bad….

I love that line (thought it was so clever when I first heard it) but today I realised just how true it is!

I was watching a video from one of my favourite YouTubers Particia Bright, and she mentioned this site that helps you to save all the items you come across whilst shopping online in one place. AHHHHH!

Introducing (to some perhaps? – maybe I’m late?)….WantWorthy.com

wantworthy 1

from anotherbritishblogger.blogspot.com

As an online shop-a-holic I have NEEDED this and MISSED this in my life for soooo long! Instead of bookmarking, saving and frequently checking to see that an item hasn’t sold out, this site is one place I can store items from many different sites and get all that information (well they’re still working on it). Why didn’t I think of it?? lol

It it still fairly new (I believe it started in 2011) but I that it will be a winner once fully developed. It also helps you to create birthday gift list etc.

Isn’t this just Pinterest version 2?

Well, actually no, it’s not because you mainly use Pinterest to create a mood board or collage just to get ideas and inspiration for the future, whereas Wantworthy.com is a place to put all the things you  actually want to buy NOW (things in store that will *screams* run out if you don’t get em’!).

If you can save them for later (rather than buy now pay later I’ll talk about that soon) then you can work towards buying it (save up) and you also have time to decide whether you really want it or not instead of impulse buying. If you’re like me, you’ll also spend less time checking each website worrying about if an item is going to run out.

So save your self time and money and get onto WantWorthy.com!

And just because I love it: 

Leave a Reply

