Girly Girl

As much as I am defnitely unequivvocally a girly girl I am not 100%! I have that streak that if unleashed in the right setting will let me get dirty, muddy, jump in puddles (with flowery patterned wellingtons of course!) and do adrenaline pumping stuff. The only thing I dont do is run. I won’t. Especially not for the bus.

I laughed when I came across this: 3 Ways to be a Girly Girl on wikipedia

GirlyGirl

Picture from WikiHow

I could identify with everything! I laughed as I read it and vigrously nodded as I went thorough – every single one was me!

What makes you a girly girl?

Leave a Reply

