Pinspired…

So I was having a look at my Pinterest Board and I saw this look  I loved:

tumblr_mfpq14XRHx1qb782to1_400

Great for a casual spring day out – sophisticated and feminine – but you know the best thing I loved about it? I had all those items in my closet!!

So, I decided to take some Pinspiration (see what I did there? eh? eh? *nudge nudge*) and created my outfit:

IMG_0692

(apologies for the crinkled duvet, I was in a hurry)

IMG_0688PRIMARK Top // ZARA Bag // RARE LONDON Maxi Skirt //  NEW LOOK Shoes //  Hat 

I added a floppy hat, my new city bag and because I am petite I needed heels for this maxi skirt instead of flats. Remind me to get the hem taken up.

What do you think?

xXx

Leave a Reply

