I’m Coming Up..and Going Out

I’m comin up, I want the world to know I want to let it show I’m coming!!!

Singing is such as great realease and what better time to do it than when you’re shopping, sorting through clothes or going out.

My favourite “going out” songs at the moment are Afrobeats (a little bit of african culture for you)…

Dami Duro by Davido

and this song, Schoolin’ Life by Beyonce:

I just love the 80’s feel

What are you’re favourite things to do while working or before you go out? Do you listen to music?

Leave a Reply

