New Bag

I recently bought the Office City bag from Zara.

IMG_0627

IMG_0629

//ZARA Bag//

It’s got so many pockets and compartments it’s perfect for a city girl or for college to carry all those books! I have tried to put my Macbook Pro which also fit perfectly and wasn’t too heavy to carry. So if you want to take a laptop and don’t want to get a separate bag this might just be the thing or you. Hopefully it doesn’t disappoint me as my winter coat did (fell apart after only two months!).

Update: It did disappoint! The seam split within two weeks after only four uses and I had to take it back and get a replacement. I’m not happy…Zara what’s going on???

xXx

Leave a Reply

